Meet the Club Captains



Lady Captain : Mrs June Brady

Men”s Captain : Mr Graham Hardinges


Please note:
Requests for society bookings should be made to the club secretary.

Tel. 01824 702296
(Clubhouse and Secretary)

Mobile 07881 426178 (Secretary)


Club Officers

Men’s President
Ladies President Mrs Delyth Edwards
Men’s Captain Mr Kevin Roberts 07502253398
Ladies Captain Mrs June Brady 01824 704837
Chairman Mr D Oswyn Roberts 01824 705230
Treasurer Mr Gwilym C Roberts 01824 702318
Secretary Mr Ian Vaughan-Evans 01824 790475

Committee Members

Vice CaptainMr Kevin Roberts07502 253398
Ladies Secretary Miss Brenda Roberts 07833 735944
Mrs Catherine Parton 01824 750740
Mr Mike Whear 07522 852808
Mr Eddie Fitzsimmons07867 796707
Mr Ian Lewis07973 863934
Mr Kim Webb07786 007251

Competition and Handicaps

Men’s Handicap SecretaryMr John LL Williams
Men's Competition SecretaryMr Steve Davies 07788915808
Ladies Handicap SecretaryMrs Catherine Parton 01824