AM – AM Open,

1st Prize – 84 points

Martin Jump     – Penwortham G C
John C. Jones
Roy Unsworth  –  Leigh G C
Arthur Simm  –   Ruthin Pwllglas G C


2nd Prize – 83 points

John Hughes  – Ruthin Pwllglas G C
John Lewis  –     Ruthin Pwllglas G C
Huw Roberts –  Ruthin Pwllglas G C
Keith Turner  – Ruthin Pwllglas G C


3rd Prize – 81 points

Christine Wheatley  – Harlech G C
Brett Wheatley           – Harlech G C
Christine John           – Harlech G C
Bryan John                  – Harlech G C

Nearest the Pin 4th/13th Green
Roy Unsworth 1.39m.  – Leigh G C

Nearest the Pin 7th/16th Green
Joy Burton 1.51m          – Mold G C

Congratulations to the winners and all the competitors.  

We look forward to seeing you all next year.